– Council Meetings

All Meeting Minutes, Agendas and Reports from Committees are posted online.
Please see the below details for scheduled meetings, subject to change. Additional / Extraordinary meetings may be called if required. All papers will be published at least three working days before, in the relevant folders. Additional information on where the meeting will be held will be at the top of each Agenda.

FORTHCOMING SCHEDULED MEETINGS

FULL COUNCIL
Monday 5 September 2022 at 19:00
Monday 7 November 2022 at 19:00
Monday 30 January 2023 at 19:00
Monday 6 March 2023 at 19:00
Monday 8 May 2023 at 19:00

PLACE, NEIGHBOURHOOD AND PLANNING
Tuesday 30 August 2022 at 19:00
Tuesday 20 September 2022 at 19:00
Tuesday 11 October 2022 at 19:00
Tuesday 1 November 2022 at 19:00
Tuesday 22 November 2022 at 19:00
Tuesday 13 December 2022 at 19:00
Tuesday 24 January 2023 at 19:00
Tuesday 14 February 2023 at 19:00
Tuesday 7 March 2023 at 19:00
Tuesday 28 March 2023 at 19:00
Tuesday 11 April 2023 at 19:00
Tuesday 2 May 2023 at 19:00

FINANCE & COMMUNITY RESOURCES
Tuesday 23 August 2022 at 19:00 MEETING POSTPONED
Tuesday 25 October 2022 at 19:00
Tuesday 20 December 2022 at 19:00
Tuesday 17 January 2023 at 19:00
Tuesday 28 February 2023 at 19:00
Tuesday 25 April 2023 at 19:00

ANNUAL TOWN MEETING
April / May 2023 (precise date and venue TBA)

All Council Papers are available as PDF and HTML files. Please click on your required document below. These can be printed for reference, but cannot be altered, and are published in accordance with Crown Copyright regulations.

Should you require a copy of meeting agendas in a large print format please contact the Town Council prior to the meeting. Several paper copies of agendas will be provided for the public at the meeting, hearing loops and accessibility for wheelchairs are available at most of the venues which are used for Town Council meetings. However, should you have any concerns please do not hesitate to contact us before the meeting to check. 

If you require any of the supporting reports, referred to on the agendas or any previous meeting Minutes please contact jonathan.baker@rydetowncouncil.gov.uk or for any planning related information please contact  chris.turvey@rydetowncouncil.gov.uk


Back to top