– Councillor Details

Cllr Michael Lilley

Cllr Michael Lilley

michael.lilley@rydetowncouncil.gov.uk

Mayor
Ryde Appley and Elmfield
07769551578
71 High Park Rd, Ryde, PO33 1BX

Register of Interest: Michael Lilley


Cllr Jenna Sabine

jenna.sabine@rydetowncouncil.gov.uk

Deputy Mayor
Ryde Appley and Elmfield
01983 811105

Register of Interests: Jenna Sabine


Cllr Lisa Carter

lisa.carter@rydetowncouncil.gov.uk

Ryde Appley and Elmfield
01983 811105

Register of Interests: Lisa Carter


malcolm ross

Cllr Malcolm Ross

malcolm.ross@rydetowncouncil.gov.uk

Haylands and Swanmore
01983 615347
283 Upton Road, Ryde, PO33 3HP

Register of Interests: Malcolm Ross


Cllr Les Kirkby

les.kirkby@rydetowncouncil.gov.uk

Haylands and Swanmore
07541095071
41 Colenutt’s Road, Ryde PO33 3HT

Register of Interests: Les Kirkby


Karen Lucioni

Cllr Karen Lucioni

karen.lucioni@rydetowncouncil.gov.uk

Ryde Monktonmead
01983 811105

Register of Interest: Karen Lucioni


Cllr Charles Chapman

Cllr Charles Chapman

charles.chapman@rydetowncouncil.gov.uk

Ryde Monktonmead
07970009608
40 Newport Street, Ryde, PO33 2QB

Register of Interest: Charles Chapman


Cllr Georgie Carter

georgie.carter@rydetowncouncil.gov.uk

Ryde Monktonmead
01983 811105

Register of Interest: Georgie Carter


Cllr Phil Jordan

Cllr Phil Jordan

phil.jordan@rydetowncouncil.gov.uk

Ryde North West
01983 811105
Carpenters House, Carpenters Road, Ryde, PO33 1YG

Register of Interest: Phil Jordan


Cllr John McLagan

john.mclagan@rydetowncouncil.gov.uk

Ryde North West
07970778088
77 George Street, Ryde, PO33 2JF

Register of Interest: John McLagan


Cllr Ian Stephens

Cllr Ian Stephens

ian.stephens@rydetowncouncil.gov.uk

Ryde West
01983 811105

Register of Interest: Ian Stephens


Cllr Richard May

richard.may@rydetowncouncil.gov.uk

Ryde West
01983 811105

Register of Interest: Richard May


Cllr Jo Elliott   

jo.elliott@rydetowncouncil.gov.uk

Ryde South East
01983 811105

Register of Interest: Jo Elliot


Cllr Jess Higgins

jess.higgins@rydetowncouncil.gov.uk

Ryde South East
01983 811105

Register of Interest: Jess Higgins


Cllr Simon Cooke

simon.cooke@rydetowncouncil.gov.uk

Binstead
01983 811105

Register of Interest: Simon Cooke


Cllr Ian Dore

ian.dore@rydetowncouncil.gov.uk

Binstead
01983 811105

Register of Interest: Ian Dore

Back to top