– Ryde Town Board

The Town Board have been awarded £20 million to invest for the benefit of the town in accordance with the key themes set out by DHLUC.

Solent Partners were appointed by the IWC to assist with the process of appointing the board and drawing up the governance arrangements.

Investment plans will be drawn up spanning 10 years which will align with these key themes:

• Safety and Security

• High Streets, Heritage and Regeneration

• Transport and connectivity

Town Board Structure

  • Chair – Steven Holbrook
  • Bob Seeley
  • Donna Jones
  • Geoff Underwood
  • Rachael Randall
  • Louise Dandy
  • Carol Jaye
  • Lisa Gagliani
  • Trevor Nicholas
  • David Redrup
  • Luke Kerr
  • James Hinton
  • Phil Jordan – IWC Ryde Cllr
  • Karen Lucioni – IWC Ryde Cllr
  • Richard May – RTC Mayor
Back to top