– We are delighted to welcome ten new Councillors to Ryde Town Council.

Following the recent elections, we are pleased to welcome ten new Council members. Ryde Town Council wishes a warm welcome to our newly elected Councillors:

  • Simon Cooke
  • Ian Dore
  • Les Kirkby
  • Lisa Carter
  • Jenna Sabine
  • Georgie Carter  
  • John McLagan
  • Richard May
  • Jo Park
  • Jess Higgins
Back to top